Contact Us

We are delighted to announce that the WAC Invitational Science Fair will be back in 2021 in virtual form! Please check back for more information.


PRESIDENT
Allyson Weseley
aweseley@roslynschools.org
516-801-5170
Rosyln High School
475 Round Hill Road
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

VICE PRESIDENT
DJ Paulson
paulsond@ewsdmail.org
516-333-1630 x5218
The Wheatley School
11 Bacon Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568

SECRETARY
Caitlin Etri
cetri@herricks.org
516-305-8717
Herricks High School
100 Shelter Rock Road
New Hyde Park, 11040

TREASURER
Jeanette Collette
jcollette@commack.k12.ny.us
631-912-2259
Commack High School
1 Scholar Lane
Commack, NY 11725

PROGRAM PUBLISHER
John Schineller
jschineller@portnet.k12.ny.us
516-767-5881
Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

TRUSTEES
Veronica Ade
vade@syossetschools.org
516-364-5707
Syosset High School
70 Southwoods Road
Syosset, NY 11791-3200

Carol Hersh
chersh@greatneck.k12.ny.us
516-441-4854
Great Neck South High School
341 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York 11020

Alison Huenger
alison_huenger@manhasset.k12.ny.us
516-267-7700
Manhasset High School
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, NY 11030

Karen Hughes
khughes@herricks.org
516-305-8717
Herricks High School
100 Shelter Rock Road
New Hyde Park, 11040

Serena McCalla
smccalla@jerichoschools.org
516-203-3610
Jericho High School
99 Old Cedar Swamp Road
Jericho, NY 11053

Alan Schorn
aschornphysics672@gmail.com
516-441-4754
Great Neck North High School
35 Polo Road
Great Neck, NY 11023

Herb Weiss
hweiss@rvcschools.org
516-581-6148
South Side High School
140 Shepherd Street
Rockville Centre, NY 11570