Contact Us


2016 HOST SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE
 

Alan Schorn
mrschorn@mrschorn.com
516-441-4700


Great Neck North High School
35 Polo Road
Great Neck, NY 11023


PRESIDENT

Richard Kurtz
rkurtz@commack.k12.ny.us
631-912-2259

Commack High School
1 Scholar Lane
Commack, NY 11725

VICE PRESIDENT, JUDGING COMMITTEE

Alan Schorn
mrschorn@mrschorn.com
516-441-4700


Great Neck North High School
35 Polo Road
Great Neck, NY 11023

SECRETARY, JUDGING COMMITTEE

Karen Hughes
khughes@herricks.org
516-305-8717

Herricks High School
100 Shelter Rock Road
New Hyde Park, 11040

TREASURER

Marla Ezratty
mezratty@portnet.k12.ny.us
516-767-5881

Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

SCORING COMMITTEE, JUDGING COMMITTEE

Allyson Weseley
aweseley@roslynschools.org
516-801-5170

Rosyln High School
475 Round Hill Road
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Carol Hersh
chersh@greatneck.k12.ny.us
516-441-4854

Great Neck South High School
341 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York 11020

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Doreen DeAngelo
deangelod@ewsdonline.org
516-333-7143

Wheatley High School
11 Bacon Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568

PROGRAM PUBLISHER

John Schineller
jschineller@portnet.k12.ny.us
516-767-5881

Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

NAME TAGS

Christopher Hoppner
choppner@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
516-277-7263

Locust Valley High School
99 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, NY 11560

CATEGORY TITLES

Herb Weiss
hweiss@rvcschools.org
516-581-6148

South Side High School
140 Shepherd Street
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

TABLE ASSIGNMENTS

Allen Sachs
asachs@nshahs.edu
516-487-2424

North Shore Hebrew Academy
400 North Shoe Service Road
Great Neck, NY 11020

TEACHER REGISTRATION COORDINATOR

Veronica Ade
vade@syosset.k12.ny.us
516-364-5707

Syosset High School
70 Southwoods Road
Syosset, NY 11791-3200

PARLIMENTARIANS

Serena McCalla

smccalla@jerichoschools.org
516-203-3610

Jericho High School
99 Old Cedar Swamp Road
Jericho, NY 11053

Alison Huenger
alison_huenger@manhasset.k12.ny.us
516-267-7700

Manhasset High School
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, NY 11030

 

Mary Hendrickson
mhendrickson@syosset.k12.ny.us
516-364-5713

Syosset High School
70 Southwoods Road
Syosset, NY 11761

Alexis Blondrage
blondragem@ewsdmail.org
516-333-7143

The Wheatley School
11 Bacon Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568