Contact Us

2018 HOST SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE
Alison Huenger
alison_huenger@manhasset.k12.ny.us
516-267-7700
Manhasset High School
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, NY 11030

PRESIDENT
Alan Schorn
aschornphysics672@gmail.com
516-441-4754
Great Neck North High School
35 Polo Road
Great Neck, NY 11023

VICE PRESIDENT
Allyson Weseley
aweseley@roslynschools.org
516-801-5170
Rosyln High School
475 Round Hill Road
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

SECRETARY
Karen Hughes
khughes@herricks.org
516-305-8717
Herricks High School
100 Shelter Rock Road
New Hyde Park, 11040

TREASURER
Marla Ezratty
mezratty@portnet.k12.ny.us
516-767-5881
Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

PROGRAM PUBLISHER
John Schineller
jschineller@portnet.k12.ny.us
516-767-5881
Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050

TRUSTEES
Veronica Ade
vade@syossetschools.org
516-364-5707
Syosset High School
70 Southwoods Road
Syosset, NY 11791-3200

Carol Hersh
chersh@greatneck.k12.ny.us
516-441-4854
Great Neck South High School
341 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York 11020

Christopher Hoppner
choppner@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
516-277-7263
Locust Valley High School
99 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, NY 11560

Alison Huenger
alison_huenger@manhasset.k12.ny.us
516-267-7700
Manhasset High School
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, NY 11030

Richard Kurtz
rkurtz@commack.k12.ny.us
631-912-2259
Commack High School
1 Scholar Lane
Commack, NY 11725

Serena McCalla
smccalla@jerichoschools.org
516-203-3610
Jericho High School
99 Old Cedar Swamp Road
Jericho, NY 11053

Alexis Pace
pacem@ewsdmail.org
516-333-7143
The Wheatley School
11 Bacon Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568

Herb Weiss
hweiss@rvcschools.org
516-581-6148
South Side High School
140 Shepherd Street
Rockville Centre, NY 11570